Contact Us

 

Meet the Advancement Department!

Contact the Advancement Office:

Kimberly Skelly
Executive Vice President for Advancement   
kskelly@montpelier.org
540.308.2076

Elizabeth von Hassell
Director of Annual Giving
evonhassell@montpelier.org
540.661.0259

Marlee Stynchula
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mstynchula@montpelier.org 
540.661.0253

Lisa Mann
Director of Major Gifts 
lmann@montpelier.org
540.308.2081

Tyler Rines, MPA    
Associate Director of Corporate & Foundation Giving
trines@montpelier.org
540.308.2083

Karen Costello
Manager of Development Operations
kcostello@montpelier.org
540.672.4370

Krista Costello
Development Coordinator
klcostello@montpelier.org    
540.672.4921

 

You may also be interested in:

 

Who are the best keepers of people's liberties?  The people themselves. The sacred trust can be no where so safe as in the hands of the most interested in preserving it.  

-James Madison, 1792