Contact Us

 

Meet the Advancement Department!

Contact the Advancement Office:

Kimberly Skelly
Executive Vice President for Advancement   
kskelly@montpelier.org
540.308.2076

Gillian Kane
Director for Annual Giving 
gkane@montpelier.org
540.661.0259

Anna Goltz    
Assistant Director for Annual Giving 
agoltz@montpelier.org
540.661.0253

Mike Marvaso   
Director of Corporate and Foundation Giving 
mmarvaso@montpelier.org

Karen Costello
Manager of Development Operations
kcostello@montpelier.org
540.672.4370

Krista Costello
Development Coordinator
klcostello@montpelier.org    
540.672.4921

 

You may also be interested in:

 

 

Who are the best keepers of people's liberties?  The people themselves.  The sacred trust can be no where so safe as in the hands of the most interested in preserving it.  

-James Madison, 1792